News

Check out Phangan Island

Official Holiday Dates in Thailand 2014

2014 Thailand’s Official Holidays

 

1 January 2014, Wednesday New Year’s Day
14 February 2014, Friday Makha Bucha Day
6 April 2014, Sunday Chakri Day
7 April 2014, Monday Substitution for Chakri Day
13 April 2014, Sunday Songkran Day
14 April 2014, Monday Songkran Day
15 April 2014, Tuesday Songkran Day
16 April 2014, Wednesday Substitution for Songkran Day
5 May 2014, Monday Coronation Day
9 May 2014, Friday Royal Ploughing Ceremony Day
13 May 2014, Tuesday Visakha Bucha Day
11 July 2014, Friday Arsarnha Bucha Day
12 July 2014, Saturday Buddhist Lent Day
13 July 2014, Monday Substitution for Buddhist Lent Day
12 August 2014, Tuesday Her Majesty the Queen’s Birthday
23 October 2014, Thursday King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
5 December 2014, Friday His Majesty the King’s Birthday
10 December 2014, Wednesday Constitution Day
31 December 2014, Wednesday New Year’s Eve